Language Tables

Language

Conversation Table Details

Arabic Contact: Toni Landis, tllandis@wisc.edu
Chinese Language table is not currently being offered.
The Chinese language table is coordinated by the Chinese Language and Culture Club (CLACC).
Danish Contact: Nete Schmidt, aschmidt2@wisc.edu
Dutch Contact: jvtaylor@wisc.edu
Filipino Language table is not currently being offered.
Finnish Contact: Thomas Dubois, tadubois@wisc.edu
French Contact: Mandi Schoville, fritugrad@letsci.wisc.edu 
German Visit the German Club Facebook page for more information
Hausa Language table is not currently being offered.
Hebrew (Modern) Contact: undergrad-adviser@cjs.wisc.edu
Hindi Language table is not currently being offered.
Hmong Contact: Choua Lee, lee2@wisc.edu
Indonesian Contact: Mailani Kamilah, kamilah@wisc.edu
Italian Contact:Mandi Schoville, fritugrad@letsci.wisc.edu 
Japanese Contact: Yoshi Hara, yhara2@wisc.edu
*designed for intermediate or higher level students
Korean Contact: Jaerin Ahn, ahn43@wisc.edu
Norwegian Contact: Laura Moquin, laura.moquin@wisc.edu
Ojibwe Contact: ais@letsci.wisc.edu
Polish Contact: Michelle Harasimowicz, mharasimowic@wisc.edu
Portuguese Contact: Ellen Sapega, ewsapega@wisc.edu
Russian Contact: Sarah Bennett, scarabcat@gmail.com
Serbo-Croatian Contact: Dijana Mitrović, dmitrovic@wisc.edu
Spanish Language table is not currently being offered.
Swahili Contact: Toni Landis, tllandis@wisc.edu
Swedish Contact: Susan Brantly, sbrantly@wisc.edu
Turkish Contact: Nalan Erbil, erbil@wisc.edu
Vietnamese Contact: Tu Dang, tdang4@wisc.edu
Wolof Contact Toni Landis, tllandis@wisc.edu, for details. 
Yiddish Contact: Sunny Yudkoff, yudkoff@wisc.edu
Yoruba Contact: Toni Landis, tllandis@wisc.edu